Cluster : Configuration > Services > LDAP : Managing LDAP : Deleting an LDAP client configuration
Deleting an LDAP client configuration
You can delete an LDAP client configuration when you do not want a Vserver to be associated with it.
Steps
1.
From the
Home
tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
Ensure that the left navigation pane displays the cluster hierarchy.
3.
Click
Configuration
>
Services
>
LDAP
.
4.
Select the LDAP client.
5.
Click
Delete
.
6.
Select
OK to delete the selected LDAP client(s)
and click
Delete
.